communication technology at georgian bay district secondary: the future of photography

Summer Assignment 1


‘Abandoned’ submissions will close at 6:00pm today. How do you want to do this?

I was thinking of posting them all anonymously and them we can comment on them.

I could use a voting widget and we could vote for the best one, but I wonder if that would be a bit intimidating?

Any suggestions?

I have 7 images so far 🙂 .

This is good. There is room for more. . . (Olivia, Tori, Kaila, etc.) 😉

I’ll post Assignment 2 this evening.

6 responses

  1. Charlotte Jones

    Yes i like posting them all and we can vote on them…Olivia has been camping all week 😛 haha and tori is a laazzyyyy bumm who decides to spend her days doing summer school…..

    July 11, 2010 at 11:50 am

  2. Olivia Smiljanic

    Sorry Mr. Morphet, I had some awesome ideas…. “Abandoned” is totally my theme!! haha but I got strep throat and unfortunately Charlotte doesn’t want me to come over so i can edit 😦 But I really like the idea of voting and allowing us to view all the images that are submitted. I’ll try to get the “Summer” one in to you!

    July 12, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    • No biggie! Hope you are feeling better. Look forward to your submissions! Have a great summer!
      Mr. Morphet

      July 12, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    • Charlotte

      Oh she is SUCHHH a lyer…i would love for her to come over….i just don’t want to catch a deadly disease that would put me out working for two weeks…. 😛

      July 12, 2010 at 3:29 pm

  3. Tori Smurthwaite

    i am not lazy! if i were lazy i wouldnt be doing summer school however i dont have much free time these days, so i wouldnt expect much from me (at least until the end of july), SORRY! i would like to say the voting idea is good and keeping the photographers anonymous is a very good idea.

    July 12, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    • Look forward to your submissions when you can. Good luck with summer school Tori!

      July 12, 2010 at 7:43 pm

Leave a Reply

