communication technology at georgian bay district secondary: the future of photography

Hey!


Surprise! I did some marking. I rarely mark during the week. This week is the ‘mid-term push’ so I thinks to meself: “Self” I says, “you need to mark up some shots to encourage those people you work with to keep at it; you know encourage ’em!”

I is so smart.

We get a lot of beautiful people coming through room222. Ellery is a whole different league of beautiful. Wow. 🙂

creds: mouse over
Leave a Reply

