communication technology at georgian bay district secondary: the future of photography

Some more Marking done and. . .


. . . more keepers. Weird, huh?

On a more serious note, I have been doing this for a while. I assess so many images that I find myself doing it when I don’t have to. My friends hate me for it. Hard to turn off the critique.

I have been and continue to be amazed at the incredible talent and depth of vision that high school students demonstrate. Your work is mature and accomplished. I am proud to work with you.

cred: mouseover
Leave a Reply

