communication technology at georgian bay district secondary: the future of photography

Keepers for the week ending October 17th


Just a few images to demonstrate that you don’t have to be very old to be very good.

30 second exposure and razor sharp. Great work with the tripod.

30 second exposure and razor sharp. Great work with the tripod.

Nice capture. Unique take on the 'water drop'.

Nice capture. Unique take on the ‘water drop’.

This photographer is developing a really nice style. Great edit.

This photographer is developing a really nice style. Great edit.

Once in a while, I get a picture that makes me go: 'I wish I had taken that.' This is one of them. Smoke house.

Once in a while, I get a picture that makes me go: ‘I wish I had taken that.’ This is one of them. Smoke house.

Leave a Reply

