communication technology at georgian bay district secondary: the future of photography

Keepers: Week 4


Nice variety of work this week. As usual, very good stuff!

Check it out:

Great use of lines and the rule of thirds.

Great use of lines and the rule of thirds.

Great edit and B'n'W conversion. Nice pose as well.

Great edit and B’n’W conversion. Nice pose as well.

I hate cats. I love good cat pictures. This is a good cat picture.

I hate cats. I love good cat pictures. This is a good cat picture.

Great composition. Simplicity is the hardest thing to achieve. Nice work.

Great composition. Simplicity is the hardest thing to achieve. Nice work.

I usually don't condone spray painting animals but in this case I'll make an exception. Great paint job and photo.

I usually don’t condone spray painting animals but in this case I’ll make an exception. Great paint job and photo.

This is great. Best story telling using light painting yet. One exposure.

This is great. Best story telling using light painting yet. One exposure.

Great composition. Eye gets led around well.

Great composition. Eye gets led around well.

Leave a Reply

