communication technology at georgian bay district secondary: the future of photography

Something different.


I am not a graphic artist.

I totally admire people that are masters of the art of compositing; combining different graphical elements into a new composition. Often these designs are surrealistic. And fantastic.

I’ve wanted to try one myself for a long while.

Thanks to Kirstin, Ashton and YouTube, I did some learning this week.

Ashton in Trouble

Fun!

Some other shots from Kirstins’ shoot:

Neat to have the students teaching me. It’s what keeps it fun.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

